Mash up music

Listen,explore and dance

θα ακούσετε να μιξάρονται τα εξής 5 κομμάτια:
Dennis Edwards – Dont Look Any Further
Ofra Haza – Im In Alu
The Soul Searchers – Ashleys Roachclip
Sound Experience – Boogie Woogie
Mikey Dread – Saturday Night Style

Smells like summer beach party…


Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply